Lifelong Formation

Contact Us

Lifelong Formation Coordinators

Marta Stepniak
Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate I
312.534.8050
mstepniak@archchicago.org

Brian Romer Niemiec
Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate II
312.534.3338
bromerniemiec@archchicago.org

Libia Páez-Howard
Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate III
312.534.8041
lpaez@archchicago.org

Javier Castillo
Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate IV
312.534.8032
jacastillo@archchicago.org

Patricia Malinowski
Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate V
312.534.8793
pmalinowski@archchicago.org

Juan Castillo
Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate VI
312.534.8045
jucastillo@archchicago.org

Certification and Ongoing Formation

Kenneth Velasquez
Senior Coordinator of Certification and Ongoing Formation
312.534.8043
kvelasquez@archchicago.org

Jackelin Herrera
Production Coordinator of Certification and Ongoing Formation
312.534.8055
jherrera@archchicago.org