Lifelong Formation

Contact Us

Lifelong Formation Coordinators

Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate I
Marta Stepniak
312.534.8050
mstepniak@archchicago.org

Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate II
Anne Chrzan
312.534.8038
achrzan@archchicago.org

Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate III
Libia Páez-Howard
312.534.8041
lpaez@archchicago.org

Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate IV
Javier Castillo
312.534.8032
jacastillo@archchicago.org

Lifelong Formation Coordinator, Vicariate VI
Juan Castillo
312.534.8045
jucastillo@archchicago.org

Certification and Ongoing Formation

Senior Coordinator of Certification and Ongoing Formation
Kenneth Velasquez
312.534.8043
kvelasquez@archchicago.org

Catechetical Certification Administrative Coordinator
Diana Jaimez
312.534.8040
djaimez@archchicago.org

Production Coordinator of Certification and Ongoing Formation
Jackelin Herrera
312.534.8055
jherrera@archchicago.org